Right now there are customers looking online for your products or services. Are they finding you? At Invigo, we use a variety of Internet advertising and web marketing techniques to help READY-TO-BUY customers find YOU! Lead generation tactics provide you with improved business opportunites.
We blend creative solutions with metrics-driven approaches to ensure maximum return on your advertising dollar. By listening to your goals and understanding your challenges, we develop comprehensive online campaigns that:
You See, We drive buyers not browsers to your business looking for your products or services RIGHT NOW! This is exactly how professional lead generation techniques work. Our services can separate you from your competition and authoritatively establish you as the market leader in your service areas.
That’s the power of a comprehensive Internet Marketing Strategy.
Because our advertising services are performance-based, we often ask potential partners to break down the performance of their other advertisements.
The easiest way to determine this is to, first, calculate how much a new customer lead costs. So let’s assume you buy a 1 year ad in the Yellow pages for $25,000.
How many customer leads will that ad result in?
Let’s say you get 6 calls a week (being generous here), every week throughout the year. In this case, you would be paying $87 for every phone call. Or let’s say you took out a 1-week ad in the local newspaper for $3,000 and received 30 leads…in this case, you would have paid $100 for each lead.
Yellow Pages $25,000 6 Leads X 52 Weeks = $87.00 Per lead
Local Newspaper $3,000 30 Leads X 1 Week = $100.00 Per Lead
You’re probably saying to yourself, I’ve seen this before. Maybe you’ve worked with one of the many other lead sources on the web. While we consider these companies to be our competitors, we actually offer an entirely different service than them. Let’s take a closer look at the differences:
So as you can see, by partnering exclusively with you, we can focus our energies on advertising just your company…and you WILL see results from those efforts. Let’s take a closer look at what you could expect…”
In order to help you get a better feel for the kind of impact our advertising solutions can have on your business, we always like to ask a few questions to try to back into your ROI. Itâ€™s a simple calculation, but it offers a real glimpse into the power our marketing efforts can have on your business.
First, out of 10 new customer leads that are contacting you, and only you, how many do you typically close? This number varies depending on the industry, and on the business owners themselves. But you probably have a good feel for your ability to close a customer.
Let’s take a remodeling contractor that has decided to purchase 10 leads per month from us at $67 per lead. Because of the nature of this business, the close rates are typically lower than that of an electrical contractor or plumbing contractor etc.., for example.
Nevertheless, let’s say they only close 1 lead. In order to determine their ROI for those 10 leads, we need to know what that job was worth…is it $30,000,
$50,000, maybe more? Let’s just say its $35,000.
In this case, this partner will have paid $670 in order to add $35,000 to their books.
Let’s take another exampleâ€¦an electrical contractor wants to purchase 20 leads per month for $22/lead. Let’s say their close rate is a solid 50%. So that’s 10 new customers.
What’s your average ticket? Is it $300? $500? Maybe More? In this case, let’s say the average ticket is $450. This would mean our partner would have paid $440 in order to see a return of $4500.
Obviously, these numbers are just examples, but we invite you to do your own calculations to determine what effect we can have on your business.
With a simple questionnaire that takes less than ten minutes to complete, we can have you online generating leads within days. Contact us today.